___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AZMCC Ford Dealership AZMCC Club Sponsor
x

 
8555 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard
Scottsdale, Arizona  85260

480-991-3333
[Or Toll Free @... 1-888-281-1794]
X

x

..
.........AutoNation Ford Showroom....................................New AutoNation Ford 2-Story Garage

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
AUTONATION FORD of SCOTTSDALE
PHONE & E-MAIL DIRECTORY
FRONT DESK OPERATOR MAIN:  #480-991-3333 ASK FOR EXTENSION 
STEVE JAICHNER IS THE AUTONATION CONTACT FOR THE AZMCC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
AUTONATION DEPARTMENTS DEPARTMENT CONTACT PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
GENERAL MANAGER Martin Peters 480-991-3333 - ext 300 PetersM2@autonation.com
FINANCE MANAGER Steve Jaichner 480-991-3333 JaichnerS@autonation.com 
SERVICE MANAGER Bob Rose 480-991-3333 - ext 522 RoseR@autonation.com 
PARTS MANAGER  Matt Livoni 480-991-3333 - ext 615 LivioniM@autonation.com  
PARTS/ACCESSORIES Shalico Williams 480-991-3333 - ext 655 WilliamsS3@autonation.com 
BODY SHOP Tim Davis 480-991-3333 - ext 416 DavisT@autonation.com 
SPECIALTY CAR SALES Nick Bryan 480-991-3333 - ext 534 BryanN@autonation.com 
AUTONATION WEBMASTER
NEW CAR SALES Josh Sweeting 480-991-3333 SweetingJ@autonation.com 
USED CAR SALES Josh Sweeting 480-991-3333 SweetingJ@autonation.com 
INTERNET SALES Ward Bizzell 480-991-3333 - ext 612 BizzellF@autonation.com
AUTONATION FORD FACEBOOK
x

CLICK ON BUTTON TO VIEW ORIGINAL "POWER FORD"/AZMCC AGREEMENT

CLICK ON BUTTON FOR LINK TO AUTONATION FORD'S MAIN INTERNET WEBSITE

Home  Club InfoContact  |  Events  |  Members  |  Links  |  Join  |  Webmaster
Copyright 2007 - All Rights Reserved by the AZMCC - Best Viewed in 1024 X 768

x